Click for more information and to BOOK.

Workplace Health & Safety -  Tuesday 1st August 2017 8:00am - 4:30pm

Chainsaw Operations -   Tuesday 1st August 8:00am - Wednesday 2nd August 2017 4:30pm 

Health & Safety Representative -  Wednesday 2nd August 2017 8:00am - 4:30pm 

WTR Endorsements -  Friday 11th August 2017 8:00am - 12:30pm 

Working at Heights Advanced -  Monday 14th August 8:00am - Tuesday 15th August 2017 4:30pm 

National Certificate in OSH (level 3)  Workplace safety -  Thursday 17th August 8:00am - Friday 18th August 2017 4:00pm 

Mobile Elevated Work Platforms -  Monday 21st August 2017 8:00am - 4:30pm 

Forklift -  Monday 21st August 2017 8:00am - 4:30pm

Hazard ID -  Wednesday 23rd August 2017 8:00am - 12:30pm 

Asbestos Awareness -  Wednesday 23rd August 2017 1:00pm - 5:00pm

Confined Space and Gas Testing -  Monday 28th August 8:00am - Tuesday 29th August 2017 4:30pm 

Breathing Apparatus -  Wednesday 30th August 2017 8:00am - 4:30pm